Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Track AWAY Jersey Invitational
Jersey Community High School, 801 N State St, Jerseyville, IL 62052, USA
MCR - Moad baseball coaches
-
Thu, Apr 4
Scholar Bowl HOME vs. Greenville Junior High
Coolidge Junior High School, 3231 Nameoki Rd, Granite City, IL 62040, USA
Fri, Apr 5
MCR - McChristian Admin Meeting
-
NHS Monthly Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Track AWAY vs. Collinsville Middle School
Collinsville High School, 2201 S Morrison Ave, Collinsville, IL 62234, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Co-Ed Soccer AWAY vs. Fulton Junior High
Edward A. Fulton Junior High School, 307 Kyle Rd, O'Fallon, IL 62269, USA
Track AWAY vs. Alton, Carriel, Fulton
West Elementary School & Walker Stadium, 1513 State St, Alton, IL 62002, USA
Junior NHS Mtg
-
Board of Education Meeting
3200 Maryville Road
Wed, Apr 10
Co-ed Soccer AWAY vs. Highland Middle School
Highland Middle School, 2813 IL-160, Highland, IL 62249, USA
MCR - C Hutchings
-
Dept Chair Meeting
-
MCR - Hubbard
-
Thu, Apr 11
Co-Ed Soccer HOME vs. Millstadt Elementary
Coolidge Junior High School, 3231 Nameoki Rd, Granite City, IL 62040, USA
Track AWAY vs. Liberty Middle School
Liberty Middle School, 1 District Dr, Edwardsville, IL 62025, USA
Heath - SW Conf Dept Chair
-
Assembly
-
Fri, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Co-Ed Soccer HOME vs. Roxana Junior High
Coolidge Junior High School, 3231 Nameoki Rd, Granite City, IL 62040, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Co-Ed Soccer HOME vs. Carriel Middle School
Coolidge Junior High School, 3231 Nameoki Rd, Granite City, IL 62040, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Track AWAY Alton Boys Invitational
West Elementary School & Walker Stadium, 1513 State St, Alton, IL 62002, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Co-Ed Soccer AWAY vs. Millstadt Elementary
Millstadt School, 211 W Mill St, Millstadt, IL 62260, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Track AWAY vs. Alton Girls Invitational
West Elementary School & Walker Stadium, 1513 State St, Alton, IL 62002, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
The Regency O'Fallon, 400 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event-2
  • Board Meeting
  • Community Event
  • Community Event-2
  • GCSD9
  • General Event
  • Internal Event
  • Internal Event-2
  • PTO Events
  • PTO Events-2
  • Tournament-2
  • Coolidge Calendar
  • GCHS 2023-24 Calendar